Visa waiver and visa-free countries

The LOC reminds us about K-ETA that is an online electronic travel authorization that visa-free foreign visitors need to obtain prior to arrival to Republic of Korea. From May 1, 2022, K-ETA application is open to nationals from 102 countries. Please apply for K-ETA at least 72 hours before departure. 

To learn more about K-ETA, please see here.